Contact Information

Houston Office:


Address : 2315 McCarty Street, Houston, TX 77029
Phone : (713) 671 - 5699

Fax : (713) 671 - 5698

Hours : Monday through Friday; 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

New Jersey Office:


Address : 3 Werner Way Suite 220 Lebanon, NJ 08833

Phone : (908) 236 - 8373

Fax : (908) 236 - 8035

Georgia Office:


Address : 2871 McCollum Parkway Kennesaw, GA 30144

P.O. Box : P.O. Box 1568 Kennesaw, GA 30156

Phone : (770) 423 - 1165

Fax : (770) 423 - 9857


Contact Form







CAPTCHA image

Submit           

OFFICE DIRECTORY

Name Title Email Office Phone Number Address
Mark Davenport Special Projects Manager mark.davenport@srt.cc (713) 671-5629 Wilmington, DE
Name Title Email Office Phone Number Address
Kelli Collins Vice President of Sales and Marketing kelli.collins@srt.cc (904) 287-4128 Jacksonville, FL
Name Title Email Office Phone Number Fax Number Address
Glenn Kavanagh Executive Vice President glenn.kavanagh@srt.cc (770) 423-1165 ext 1 (770) 423-9857 2871 McCollum Parkway Kennesaw, GA 30144
Larry Pharr Logistics Manager larry.pharr@srt.cc (770) 423-1165 ext 2 (770) 423-9857 2871 McCollum Parkway Kennesaw, GA 30144
Corey Miller Logistics Coordinator corey.miller@srt.cc (770) 423-1165 ext 4 (770) 423-9857 2871 McCollum Parkway Kennesaw, GA 30144
Name Title Email Office Phone Number Fax Number Address
Lisa McConnell Vice President of Transportation Services lisa.mcconnell@srt.cc (908) 236-8373 ext 602 (908) 236-8035 3 Werner Way, Suite 220 Lebanon, NJ 08833
Pete Brewer Operations Manager pete.brewer@srt.cc (908) 236-8373 ext 605 (908) 236-8035 3 Werner Way, Suite 220 Lebanon, NJ 08833
Nina Yurinko Rail Manager, Dedicated Management nina.yurinko@srt.cc (908) 236-8373 ext 660 (908) 236-8035 3 Werner Way, Suite 220 Lebanon, NJ 08833
Patricia Mauriello Manager, Admininstration, Systems, and Compliance patricia.mauriello@srt.cc (908) 236-8373 ext 615 (908) 236-8035 3 Werner Way, Suite 220 Lebanon, NJ 08833
Jim Kavanagh Logistics Coordinator james.kavanagh@srt.cc (908) 236-8373 ext 606 (908) 236-8035 3 Werner Way, Suite 220 Lebanon, NJ 08833
Gary Bolsterle Logistics Coordinator gary.bolsterle@srt.cc (908) 236-8373 ext 613 (908) 236-8035 3 Werner Way, Suite 220 Lebanon, NJ 08833
Sandra Spatz Compliance Coordinator sandra.spatz@srt.cc (908) 236-8373 ext 610 (908) 236-8035 3 Werner Way, Suite 220 Lebanon, NJ 08833
Name Title Email Office Phone Number Address
Chris Johnson Multi-Modal Manager chris.johnson@srt.cc (918) 254-0195 Tulsa, OK
Name Title Email Office Phone Number Address
Jeff Neubert Director of Quality Assurance Programs jeff.neubert@srt.cc (724) 996-7365Johnson City, TN
Name Title Email Office Phone Number Fax Number Address
Bob Felix President bob.felix@srt.cc (713) 671-5609 (713) 671-5698 2315 McCarty Street Houston, TX 77029
Alex Loya Vice President of Operations alex.loya@srt.cc (713) 671-5607 (713) 671-5698 2315 McCarty Street Houston, TX 77029
Bob Staples Operations Manager bob.staples@srt.cc (713) 671-5606 (713) 671-5698 2315 McCarty Street Houston, TX 77029
Darrell Webb Assistant Operations Manager darrell.webb@srt.cc (713) 671-5633 (713) 671-5698 2315 McCarty Street Houston, TX 77029
Kelli McKey Director of Sales and Marketing

kelli.mckey@srt.cc

(713) 671-5634  (713) 671-5698

2315 McCarty Street Houston, TX 77029

Lilly Barbosa Administrative Assistant

lilly.barbosa@srt.cc

(713) 671-5630  (713) 671-5698

2315 McCarty Street Houston, TX 77029

Bruce Sebesta Field Supervisor

bruce.sebesta@srt.cc

(713) 671-5699 (713) 671-5698 2315 McCarty Street Houston, TX 77029
Frank Loya Sales and Operations Support frank.loya@srt.cc (832) 786-1029   Brownsville, TX